1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Get the Diabetes Forum App for your phone - available on iOS and Android.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Guest, we'd love to know what you think about the forum! Take the Diabetes Forum Survey 2019 »
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Diabetes Forum should not be used in an emergency and does not replace your healthcare professional relationship. Posts can be seen by the public.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Find support, ask questions and share your experiences. Join the community »

Fighting Insulin Resistance!

Published by CHIET1 in the blog CHIET1's blog. Views: 594

I have been battling insulin resistance now for many months. I don't quite know what caused it, maybe eating too much fat, maybe eating too much protein, maybe stress, maybe sleep, maybe my reduced carb intake?? So many possibilities and no definitive answers!