1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Get the Diabetes Forum App for your phone - available on iOS and Android.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Guest, we'd love to know what you think about the forum! Take the Diabetes Forum Survey 2019 »
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Diabetes Forum should not be used in an emergency and does not replace your healthcare professional relationship. Posts can be seen by the public.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Find support, ask questions and share your experiences. Join the community »

New Profile Posts

teresahunter
    teresahunter
    I was diagnosed with Hypothyroidism , Secondary Hyperparathyroidsm and LADA on the 6 of April 2018.
    Sainty47
    hannah9825
    hannah9825 Juicyj
    Hi,

I am a Psychology undergraduate student. I am currently recruiting participants to complete a survey for my dissertation. I have received permission from diabetes.co.uk to post a link on this forum which directs people to my survey. If I do this will it be marked as spam as I noticed that you need to post at least 3 times before posting a link on here?

Many thanks,
    Hannah.
    1. View previous comments...
    2. Juicyj
      Juicyj
      Yes please also copy in @DCUKMod in case I'm not online, thanks.
      Feb 22, 2019 at 9:18 PM
      hannah9825 and DCUKMod like this.
    3. hannah9825
      hannah9825
      I just tried to send a private message but there is no option to start a conversation when I click on the envelope icon for some reason. @Juicyj @DCUKMod
      Feb 23, 2019 at 8:50 AM
    4. DCUKMod
      DCUKMod
      @hannah9825 - I'll start a PM and include all the Mods, then when you've posted the body of your thread, one of us can insert the link.

Sorry this is a bit of a trial for you.
      Feb 23, 2019 at 9:46 AM
      hannah9825 likes this.
    Diane60
    Diane60
    HbA1C Dec2018. 58
    Diane60
    Diane60
    HbA1C Feb 2018. 51
    Diane60
    Diane60