Health

Hey all I'm new to this so bare with me lol, I just wanted to name my illnesses, if anyone needs someone to chat to regarding these illnesses/disabilities I'll try to help out

Fibromyalgia diagnoses 14yrs ago

Endometriosis diagnosed 9 years ago

Panic attacks diagnosed 10 years ago

Heart palpitations diagnosed 6 years ago

Facial athromyagia diagnosed 4 years ago

Trigeminal neuralgia diagnosed 3 years ago

Hyutis hernia diagnosed this year

Inflamed pschoficos S.A.A

Suspected sleep apnea

Suspected 2nd time prolapsed bowel firstly had one 8 years ago

Depression and anxiety diagnosed 17 years ago

Suspected Costorchrondritis

Fatty liver disease diagnosed 4 years ago

Lumber pain bottom left side back had on top of fibro pain 5 years

Enlarged right side of heart diagnosed this year

TYPE 2 DIABETES JUST BEEN DIAGNOSED WHICH IS FLARING EVERYTHING ELSE UP DUE TO IT GETTING ME UPSET

Reactions: marathonmona

Rachox

Oracle
Retired Moderator
Type of diabetes
I reversed my Type 2
Treatment type
Tablets (oral)
Hi there and welcome to the forum.
First let me post a link to our useful info for newbies:
https://www.diabetes.co.uk/forum/threads/basic-information-for-newly-diagnosed-diabetics.17088/