1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Get the Diabetes Forum App for your phone - available on iOS and Android.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Guest, we'd love to know what you think about the forum! Take the Diabetes Forum Survey 2019 »
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Diabetes Forum should not be used in an emergency and does not replace your healthcare professional relationship. Posts can be seen by the public.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Find support, ask questions and share your experiences. Join the community »

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Bag Bag :bag:
Wink Wink ;)
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye: :beatup:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
BRB BRB :brb:
Frown Frown :(
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Confused Confused :confused:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Link Me Link Me :link:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :lock:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Pics Pics :pics:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writer Writer :writer:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
  • Meet the Community

    Find support, connect with others, ask questions and share your experiences with people with diabetes, their carers and family.

    Did you know: 7 out of 10 people improve their understanding of diabetes within 6 months of being a Diabetes Forum member. Get the Diabetes Forum App and stay connected on iOS and Android

    Grab the app!
  • Tweet with us

  • Like us on Facebook