Forum Bug Reports

Oldvatr

Expert
Type of diabetes
Type 2
Treatment type
Tablets (oral)
I go on this site and sometimes a lot of things just come up in chinese.
As I am not very good with this. And don't understand really
Would be glad of an explanation. As it is all chinese to
Me sometime.
Can you try taking a screenshot? We are a worldwide audience, and someone might be able to translate it so we can see what it is displaying. What equipment are you getting this on, a lot of the electronic gizmos are made in china so it could be you are seeing a part of the BIOS or operating system . i hsve seen Ukranian here from a new member saying thank you all. I sometimes get chinese on amazon.

Aishia

Type of diabetes
Type 2
Treatment type
Diet only
Dislikes
O
Thanks for your reply Oldvatr. It has not happened for some time now. But remember that
the name under the Chinese script also came up in the right corner of the screen where all
the names of people online are. But the name there had a line across it.

Oldvatr

Expert
Type of diabetes
Type 2
Treatment type
Tablets (oral)
Thanks for your reply Oldvatr. It has not happened for some time now. But remember that
the name under the Chinese script also came up in the right corner of the screen where all
the names of people online are. But the name there had a line across it.
Sounds like it was someone who was banned.possibly because they were unable or unwilling to use english. We do get scripts in German occasionally, and Dr Google can usually help decode it, did well on the Ukranian I came across here. But chinese is a challenge. Doctors still use latin.

lovinglife

Staff Member
Type of diabetes
Type 2
Treatment type
Diet only
Me sometime.
I see these posts most days as I’m usually up very early, it’s just spam, click the report button on the post to report it to admin and they will sort it out.

• Agree
Reactions: Antje77

Aishia

Type of diabetes
Type 2
Treatment type
Diet only
Dislikes
O