Hi all.

Sweetie2

Dislikes
The other illness i have to deal with as well as the Diabetes.
Hi everyone i'm new to this forum, :D I am type 2 Diabetic, I was diagnosed 7 years ago and have been treated with tablets unfortunately they are not working for me now so i have just been given Insulin so i am new to it and would like to find out more about it. I now experience Hypos as i never did before, :shock: i suppose it will be ok once my levels are more settled :) xx

sugarless sue

Master
Dislikes
Rude people! Not being able to do the things I want to do.
Welcome to the forum ,Sweetie.Please have a good read round the forum and ask us questions if you want.

Sweetie2

Dislikes
The other illness i have to deal with as well as the Diabetes.
Hi Becca, nice to speak to you, you said you were only diagnosed yesturday did that come as a shock to you? or did you have an idea? I can remember having alsorts of questions, i feel like that now because things are different now that i just started using Insulin with 2 metformin, so i feel like i did when i first found out!

CalicoBec