Xdrip+ printing reports??

porl69

Type of diabetes
Type 1
Treatment type
Insulin
Dislikes
Stupid people
I have an appointment on the 23 October and want to know how to print out the reports from Xdrip+. Only just started using Xdrip so a complete novice with it :). TIA :)

K

Knikki

If your on an Android phone then from the main interface there are three buttons top right, hit that and a fly out menu appears and there are a couple of various options one of which is "Import / Export features" hit that and there is an Export CSV (SiDiary format) which I think will give you what you want however I have not tried it myself.

You will need something like Excel to view the content.

Will have a play around tonight and see if there is anything else :)

Reactions: Gaz-M

porl69

Type of diabetes
Type 1
Treatment type
Insulin
Dislikes
Stupid people
If your on an Android phone then from the main interface there are three buttons top right, hit that and a fly out menu appears and there are a couple of various options one of which is "Import / Export features" hit that and there is an Export CSV (SiDiary format) which I think will give you what you want however I have not tried it myself.

You will need something like Excel to view the content.

Will have a play around tonight and see if there is anything else :)
Thank you once again @Knikki
Will have a play around with it as well
Wayyyyyyy too much info on Xdrip lol

K

Knikki

You should be able to connect a PC to the phone and get the info from it, but again will have to have a play at home, will let you know later :)

Scott-C

Type of diabetes
Type 1
If it's just really the AGP graph and other stuff you get on the Statistics page, you can select the 7, 30 or 90 day options, then there's a share icon to the right of those buttons which lets you email and the other sort of things which a share icon does.