Are My Numbers OK?

Rachox

Oracle
Retired Moderator
Type of diabetes
I reversed my Type 2
Treatment type
Tablets (oral)
Keep an eye on the BP, as diabetes and hypertension are part and parcel of vascular ailments. Keep fit and maintain a good body cobdition to keep it in check.
Yes, I'm conquering the diet and weight loss, I need to up my exercise, well to be truthful I need to start some meaningful exercise!

leslie10152

Type of diabetes
Type 2
Treatment type
Insulin
Dislikes
Ignorance
Yes, I'm conquering the diet and weight loss, I need to up my exercise, well to be truthful I need to start some meaningful exercise!
Don't make the mistake of going headfirst into an extensive workout regimen. Ease into it gradually, then begin to raise the bar. I do a lot of walking. As a keen photographer, I walk long distances around the area where I live. It works for me.

Rachox

Oracle
Retired Moderator
Type of diabetes
I reversed my Type 2
Treatment type
Tablets (oral)
O
Don't make the mistake of going headfirst into an extensive workout regimen. Ease into it gradually, then begin to raise the bar. I do a lot of walking. As a keen photographer, I walk long distances around the area where I live. It works for me.
Oh don't worry, me and exercise aren't really the best of friends! It'll be walking or swimming very gently!

Last edited:

gavin86

Type of diabetes
Type 1
Those numbers are great!
Also great idea re: walking and photography.. maybe time to get myself a new camera

Reactions: Rachox

Rachox

Oracle
Retired Moderator
Type of diabetes
I reversed my Type 2
Treatment type
Tablets (oral)