Good Morning

tina_marie

Type of diabetes
Don't have diabetes
Treatment type
I do not have diabetes
Dislikes
patronising people an those who lie.
9/9/16 - Good Morning from a Sunny and Breezy York. Woke this morning with a bit of a sore throat. Anyway, have a good day everybody and hope you are all well. :)
Hope your throat gets better as the day goes on. Take care.x

Liam1955

Master
Type of diabetes
Type 2
Treatment type
Insulin
Dislikes
Anti-Gay People, Self Centre People, Two Faced People and Bad Language.
@tina_marie - Thanks :p And hope You are well, still no word for Ron? It's a disgrace, I am losing Faith with the NHS.!

Liam1955

Master
Type of diabetes
Type 2
Treatment type
Insulin
Dislikes
Hi @tina_marie - My Partner used a penlite torch to look inside my mouth and he said: 'looks like I have an abscess on my right tonsil', bought some Chloraseptic Spray today and it helps a little, only hurts when I swallow. I am to go into Hospital on Monday at 7.30am to have my bloods done and if the White Cells are raised? (this would indicate an infection) then the minor surgery procedure I am booked for Will not be done. My fasting was up this morning and throughout the day they have been raised. Thank You for asking :) William x

Reactions: eddie1968

tina_marie

Type of diabetes
Don't have diabetes
Treatment type
I do not have diabetes
Dislikes
Hi @tina_marie - My Partner used a penlite torch to look inside my mouth and he said: 'looks like I have an abscess on my right tonsil', bought some Chloraseptic Spray today and it helps a little, only hurts when I swallow. I am to go into Hospital on Monday at 7.30am to have my bloods done and if the White Cells are raised? (this would indicate an infection) then the minor surgery procedure I am booked for Will not be done. My fasting was up this morning and throughout the day they have been raised. Thank You for asking :) William x