Approved Quick Survey/Quiz for Diabetes II research Project

Hi, I am a Physician Assistant student and, due to COVID-19, must conduct my required research project online. Part of my research project is to administer a short survey in an effort to correlate knowledge of the diabetic disease process with blood sugar control in diagnosed Type 2 Diabetics. This survey takes 3 minutes to complete and simply requires your last Hemoglobin A1C level, basic demographic information, and your answers to 6 quiz questions. Your responses are anonymous and your participation is greatly appreciated. Thank you!
Here is the link to to surveymonkey:
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/Y9KPPYT

JoKalsbeek

Expert
Type of diabetes
I reversed my Type 2
Treatment type
Diet only
Hi, I am a Physician Assistant student and, due to COVID-19, must conduct my required research project online. Part of my research project is to administer a short survey in an effort to correlate knowledge of the diabetic disease process with blood sugar control in diagnosed Type 2 Diabetics. This survey takes 3 minutes to complete and simply requires your last Hemoglobin A1C level, basic demographic information, and your answers to 6 quiz questions. Your responses are anonymous and your participation is greatly appreciated. Thank you!
One comment; obesity is a *symptom* of (pre)diabetes. Making it not a risk factor but an indicator.

bulkbiker

BANNED
Type of diabetes
Type 2
Treatment type
Diet only
Your questions are a bit poorly worded and in a couple of cases simply incorrect.
If you want I'm happy to go through it with you..

Edit to add I'll do it anyway.

Q6 the A1c goal for most T2s shoudl be sub 6%
Q7 All of the answers can raise blood sugar so your "correct" answer "intense exercise" is wrong
Q8 COPD may or may not be a result of poor blood sugar control but you can;t say fo rsure that it isn't.
Q9 the last 2 answers could both be considered to be correct in some cases