jcwz

Type of diabetes
Don't have diabetes
Treatment type
I do not have diabetes
Dislikes
when you rub your nails against glass
Hi everyone! My name is Jodan,19 and I'm a student from Singapore.
I'm doing a project to find out what kind of desserts(yogurt ice cream) a person having diabetes would prefer to eat, what flavours so my team and I would be able to sell desserts suited for them. It will be much appreciated if you could help me fill up this survey! It would also be great telling me if there is something wrong with the survey if its bias, misinterpreting or any other. This survey is based in Singapore it will better if the figures you give be stated such as USD,EUR and many others. Also, is there any other desserts that comes to mind that can be made easily?
I am really new this community so forgive me if there is a part in the survey that is insults you in any way.
Thank you all for taking your time to read this thread and have a good day!

Here is the survey - http://goo.gl/forms/ySgKfK34LY

Type of diabetes
Type 2
Treatment type
Diet only
This survey concentrates on frozen yoghurt ice cream and nothing else and I have never tested it.

jcwz

Type of diabetes
Don't have diabetes
Treatment type
I do not have diabetes
Dislikes
when you rub your nails against glass
This survey concentrates on frozen yoghurt ice cream and nothing else and I have never tested it.
Hello, yes are there any improvements you think that could help improve the survey ? It focuses on yogurt ice cream as my lecturer thinks its better to just focus on one particluar dessert so it will not be confusing. My team and I are still conceptualising the idea.
Thank you for doing the survey!

zand

Master
Type of diabetes
Type 2
Treatment type
Diet only
I had a look at the survey but didn't want to give my name so I didn't complete it.

Bluetit1802

Legend
Type of diabetes
Type 2 (in remission!)
Treatment type
Diet only
I completed the survey and gave a user name.