1. Get the Diabetes Forum App for your phone - available on iOS and Android.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Guest, we'd love to know what you think about the forum! Take the Diabetes Forum Survey 2021 »
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Diabetes Forum should not be used in an emergency and does not replace your healthcare professional relationship. Posts can be seen by the public.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Guest, stay home, stay safe, save the NHS. Stay up to date with information about keeping yourself and people around you safe here and GOV.UK: Coronavirus (COVID-19). Think you have symptoms? NHS 111 service is available here.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Find support, ask questions and share your experiences. Join the community »

Approved Survey on Diabetic desserts.

Discussion in 'Diabetes Research' started by jcwz, May 14, 2016.

1. jcwz

jcwz Don't have diabetes · Newbie

Hi everyone! My name is Jodan,19 and I'm a student from Singapore.
    I'm doing a project to find out what kind of desserts(yogurt ice cream) a person having diabetes would prefer to eat, what flavours so my team and I would be able to sell desserts suited for them. It will be much appreciated if you could help me fill up this survey! It would also be great telling me if there is something wrong with the survey if its bias, misinterpreting or any other. This survey is based in Singapore it will better if the figures you give be stated such as USD,EUR and many others. Also, is there any other desserts that comes to mind that can be made easily?
    I am really new this community so forgive me if there is a part in the survey that is insults you in any way.
    Thank you all for taking your time to read this thread and have a good day!

Here is the survey - http://goo.gl/forms/ySgKfK34LY

2. Cat0409_

Cat0409_ Type 2 · Well-Known Member

Done

• Like Like x 1
  3. Squire Fulwood

Squire Fulwood Type 2 · Expert