1. Get the Diabetes Forum App for your phone - available on iOS and Android.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Guest, we'd love to know what you think about the forum! Take the Diabetes Forum Survey 2020 »
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Diabetes Forum should not be used in an emergency and does not replace your healthcare professional relationship. Posts can be seen by the public.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Guest, stay home, stay safe, save the NHS. Stay up to date with information about keeping yourself and people around you safe here and GOV.UK: Coronavirus (COVID-19). Think you have symptoms? NHS 111 service is available here.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Find support, ask questions and share your experiences. Join the community »

Approved MSc Research Project: Type 2 diabetes participants required for online questionnaire survey

Discussion in 'Diabetes Research' started by Sam23136, Jul 6, 2020.

1. Sam23136

Sam23136 · Newbie

Hi everybody,

I’m a final year MSc student at London South Bank University (LSBU) and currently gathering data for my research project via an online questionnaire survey (see the link below) . The study is aimed at type 2 diabetes and has been approved by LSBU ethics committee . The online questionnaire survey is anonymous and confidential .
    The research project will contribute to the field of diabetes self management and factors to reduce diabetes distress.
    Your participation will be highly appreciated . Please participate if you can.

To participate in this research project, please click on the link below. You will first be directed to the information sheet of the research project and following the arrow at the end of the page, you will be directed to subsequent pages of the online questionnaire survey until you completed it.

https://lsbupsychology.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_29QqZDXwLlXpvdX

Thanking you in advance for your time and consideration in participating in this research project

Samshad