Meaning of carbohydrate "of which sugars"

jjraak

Expert
Type of diabetes
Type 2
Treatment type
Tablets (oral)
Not a pie I can eat. I don’t use a laptop, an iPad. So no mouse to taunt your cats with either. It’s usually pictures I have on here I want to add rather than from websites. It keeps on annoying me I can’t do it.

@HSSS Do you store pics on tablet only or do you use CLOUD storage..?
presume apple let you have a goodish amount to begin with.

Last edited:

jjraak

Expert
Type of diabetes
Type 2
Treatment type
Tablets (oral)
After finding most of my pics trashed by Photobucket along with millions of others,
i ended up placing little faith in other 'hosting' sites, and now use Google Photos under Google Drive for all my pics.

I find it easy simple, quick and easy to snap, send and store on google drive.
and then find and repost anywhere on line that i need them to be.
however, this does require a slight work around.

I have had limited experience with the lads on other forums i frequent, and it does seem if you have a little knowledge it is easy enough, but if you prefer the quick facebook route then this is perhaps not for you.

I chose and am happy with google drive, as it integrates fantastically well with all my kit, PC, laptop, tablet, phone etc
(droid fan).
the search function is phenomenally good...and my expectation is google should be around for a good while and not go bust, like many seem to..LoL.

i have no experience of how to do the same via apple products, OR how to post up on facebook as i do not use it.
BUT, postimage is one site i have used before.

a little background for those new to posting on line.

IF you want to post Your PERSONAL pics . etc
then you WILL need a 'Picture Hosting site...POSTIMAGE or similar

Before you start let me offer an alternative view of how it all works.

i'd liken websites to peoples houses or clubs.