Best Keto Diet Plan

Kay'sKetoDiet

Hi everyone, I’m Kay, I’m Just starting out on my Keto, I am currently using this great Keto Plan ,but I would love to see what others are using for comparison, Thanks. Comment below.

Reactions: saky

catinahat

Type of diabetes
Type 2
Treatment type
Diet only
Dislikes
Reality tv
Hello @Kay'sKetoDiet welcome to the forum
My plan if you can call it that is to cut out as many carbs as possible, have enough protein and fats to keep hunger at bay. Throw a little intermittent fasting into the mix and that's it, no weighing, measuring or counting. So not much of a plan really but it seems to have worked well for me.
I hope your plan is working for you, stay away from the carbs and it should be fine.

JoKalsbeek

Expert
Type of diabetes
I reversed my Type 2
Treatment type
Diet only
Hi everyone, I’m Kay, I’m Just starting out on my Keto, I am currently using this great Keto Plan ,but I would love to see what others are using for comparison, Thanks. Comment below.
Just cut carbs, up fats, moderate protein... That's worked just fine for me. Went from low carb to keto to carnivore, but keto would've been enough for my T2.

Mbaker

Type of diabetes
Treatment type
Diet only
Dislikes
Available fast foods in Supermarkets
The best plan for me is the dietary pattern that will produce the optimal muscle mass, with the least fat mass, support mental and physical agility, body composition and health.